Get Trained and Certified

ManagementAspirants™ is an initiative of ChalkTalk®

ManagementAspirants™ offers online courses, and certifications in four primary areas viz., Project Management, Quality Management, Business Management, IT Service Management and Governance, IT Certifications, and ISO Certifications.

Through this initiative, our vision is to develop the professional in you. Whether you wish to further your current career by advancing in a leadership position, or you want to pursue a new career, our certification training program is definitely going to boost your chances of achieving these goals.

Offering you convenience, flexibility, professional-centered approach and bringing industries best online e-courseware right to your home. No more excuses for missing classes!


Project management is the discipline of planning, organizing, motivating, and controlling resources to achieve specific goals.

  1. Associate in Project Management (APM)
  2. Professional in Project Management (PPM)
  3. Certified Project Director (CPD)
  4. PRINCE2 Foundation
  5. PRINCE2 Practitioner

Six Sigma is a set of practices to systematically improve processes by eliminating defects.

  1. Certified Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt (CLSSYB)
  2. Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt (CLSSGB)
  3. Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt (CLSSBB)

Management in all business is the act of coordinating the efforts of people to accomplish desired goals and objectives using available resources efficiently and effectively.

  1. Business Management Professional (BMP)
  2. Business Process Manager (BPM)
  3. Certified Business Analyst (CBA)
  4. Certified Sales and Marketing Professional (CSMP)
  5. Certified Supply Chain Manager (CSCM)
  6. Certified Team Leader (CTL)
  7. Certified Human Resources Manager (CHRM)
  8. Certified Finance Manager (Level-1) (CFM)
  9. Certified Professional Supervisor (CPS)
  10. Certified Problem and Change Manager (CPCM)
  11. Certified Risk and Crisis Manager (CRCM)
  12. Certified Critical Thinking and Research Analyst (CCTRA)
  13. Certified Scrum Master (CSM)
  14. Certified Call Centre Associate
  15. Certified Call Centre Manager

These standards focuses on the integration and implementation of a coordinated service management process, which provides ongoing control, greater efficiency and opportunities for continual improvement.

  1. ITIL Foundation
  2. ITIL Intermediate
  3. ITIL MALC and ITIL Expert

With variety of different areas of IT, including security, storage, cloud computing, automation testing, computer forensics and more, these certifications help professionals validate skills and are designed to help them grow.

  1. Certified Scrum Master (CSM)
  2. Certified Data Centre Professional
  3. Certified Data Centre Specialist
  4. Certified Data Centre Expert
  5. Certified Data Centre Facilities Operations Manager
  6. Certified Penetration Tester
  7. Certified Software Manager
  8. Certified Professional Trainer
  9. Certified Network Engineer
  10. Certified Hardware and Technology Engineer
  11. Certified Information Technology Professional
  12. Certified Information Technology Manager
  13. Certified PHP Professional
  14. Certified Software Tester
  15. Certified Software Testing Manager
  16. Certified Software Testing Analyst
  17. Certified Software Quality Analyst
  18. Certified Software Quality Manager
  19. IMTQN Certified Mobile Application Tester
  20. Certified Agile Tester
  21. Certified Master Agile Tester

These certifications can be a useful tool to add credibility, by demonstrating that your product or service meets the expectations of your customers. It is a seal of approval from a third party body that a company runs to one of the internationally recognised ISO management systems.

  1. ISO 20000 - ITSM Certificate
  2. ISO 27001:2005 Information Security Management Systems
  3. ISO 27001:2005 Certified Lead Auditor
  4. ISO 27001 ISMS Certified Internal Auditor
  5. ISO 9001:2008 Certified Internal Auditor
  6. ISO 9001:2008 Certified Lead Auditor